• Home
  • Pikes Peak SCLC Meeting

Pikes Peak SCLC Meeting

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • 11 sessions
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018, 12:00 PM 3:30 PM

 The Pikes Peak SCLC will be holding the following meetings: Youth Council (12:00 - 1:00 PM), Board of Directors (1:00 - 2:00 PM), General Membership Meeting (2:00 - 3:30 PM)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software